Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Keep off the artwork!

Keep off the artwork sign
“Keep off the artwork” – Gateshead Interchange

I see this sign every time I travel through the bus station at Gateshead Interchange. It always makes me smile 🙂

We have many public artworks in our area – in the town centre, along the cycle path by the river, and even in our local woods – but this is the only one that seems to require a sign to discourage any adventurous types from climbing on it!

I thought I’d share my curious sign for Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge this week.

J Peggy Taylor

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Keep off the artwork!

Your thoughts and views?

