Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles

Robin Reliant 3-wheeler car in black-white
Robin Reliant 3-wheeler car outside our local garage
Suzuki N600 motorbike in black-white
Suzuki N600 motorbike

My photos are more often of castles, trees or making things rather than Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles, but as Cee was kind enough to choose my “Steps and Stairs” post from last week’s challenge as one of her Featured Bloggers, I thought I’d dig in my archives and create a response to this week’s Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles theme by way of a ‘Thank You’ 🙂

Do take a look at what others have found for Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge this week.

J Peggy Taylor

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Cars, Trucks and Motorcycles

  1. I always think those 3 wheelers look like they’d tip over at the front on sharp corners. They look so odd without a regular set of front wheels. I love the Suzuki photo, beautiful bike

    1. Yes, they don’t look too stable, do they! But I don’t remember hearing about them tipping over when they were in their heyday, so I guess they must’ve been OK. Glad you like the bike!

    1. Those cars used to be quite a thing back in the 1970s. They achieved legendary status via a very well-loved television comedy programme here in the UK, “Only Fools and Horses”.

Your thoughts and views?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.